http://de.rk-rfxcare.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schutzmaske > Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske

Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske

Produktkategorie von Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Surgical Earloop Einweg-Gesichtsmasken Medical , Chirurgische Gesichtsmaske Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schmelzgeblasene Filter-Gesichtsmaske R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske 10St

Marke: Graid

Modell: FA200-565924

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Class: 1

Type: IIR

Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske 10St Beschreibung: Gesichtsmaske mit weichem und starkem Ohrgummi und Nasenklemme für gute Passform. Die Maske hat eine hohe Bakterienfiltration. Die Maske wird zur Verwendung durch medizinisches Fachpersonal...
Medizinische Gesichtsmaske 50P Klasse 1 Typ Iir

Marke: Graid

Modell: FA200-565931

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

BFE: ≥98

Class: 1

Graid medizinische Gesichtsmaske 50p Beschreibung: Gesichtsmaske mit weichem und starkem Ohrgummi und Nasenklemme für gute Passform. Die Maske hat eine hohe Bakterienfiltration. Die Maske wird von Angehörigen der Gesundheitsberufe empfohlen, um...
Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske 3St

Marke: Graid

Modell: FA200-565900

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Class: 1

Type: IIR

Graid Einweg medizinische blaue Gesichtsmaske 3pcs Beschreibung: Gesichtsmaske mit weichem und starkem Ohrgummi und Nasenklemme für gute Passform. Die Maske hat eine hohe Bakterienfiltration. Die Maske wird von Angehörigen der Gesundheitsberufe...
Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske der Klasse 1 5St

Marke: Graid

Modell: FA200-565917

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Class: 1

Type: IIR

Graid Einweg medizinische Klasse 1 blaue Gesichtsmaske 5St Gesichtsmaske mit weichem und starkem Ohrgummi und Nasenklemme für gute Passform. Die Maske hat eine hohe Bakterienfiltration. Die Maske wird von Angehörigen der Gesundheitsberufe empfohlen,...
China Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske Lieferanten
Medizinische Einweg-Gesichtsmaske kann nicht nur das Einatmen von Staub usw. verhindern: Das Aktivkohle-Tuch in Einwegmasken kann verhindern, dass giftige Gase, Gerüche und Staub über die Atemwege in den Körper gelangen, sondern kann auch die 98% Bakterien in Ihrem Körper bekämpfen Alltag.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Livan Mr. Livan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.rk-rfxcare.com
Home > Products > Face Mask > Disposable Medical Face Mask

Disposable Medical Face Mask

Product categories of Disposable Medical Face Mask, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Surgical Earloop Disposable Face Masks Medical, Surgical Face Mask suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Meltblown Filter Face Mask R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Disposable Medical Face Mask 10Pcs

Brand: Graid

Model No.: FA200-565924

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Class: 1

Type: IIR

Disposable Medical Face mask 10pcs Description Face mask with soft and strong ear elastic and nose clamp ensuring a good fit The mask has high bacterial filtration The mask is recommended for use by healthcare professionals to reduce cross...
China Surgical Earloop Disposable Face Masks Medical of with CE
Medical Face Mask 50P Class 1 Type Iir

Brand: Graid

Model No.: FA200-565931

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

BFE: ≥98

Class: 1

Graid medical face mask 50p Description Face mask with soft and strong ear elastic and nose clamp ensuring a good fit The mask has high bacterial filtration The mask is recommended for use by healthcare professionals to reduce cross contamination...
China Manufacturer of Surgical Face Mask
Disposable Medical Class1 Blue Face Mask 5Pcs

Brand: Graid

Model No.: FA200-565917

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Class: 1

Type: IIR

Graid Disposable medical class1 blue face mask 5pcs Face mask with soft and strong ear elastic and nose clamp ensuring a good fit The mask has high bacterial filtration The mask is recommended for use by healthcare professionals to reduce cross...
Customized Meltblown Filter Face Mask Made in China
Disposable Medical Blue Face Mask 3Pcs

Brand: Graid

Model No.: FA200-565900

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Class: 1

Type: IIR

Graid Disposable medical blue face mask 3pcs Description Face mask with soft and strong ear elastic and nose clamp ensuring a good fit The mask has high bacterial filtration The mask is recommended for use by healthcare professionals to reduce cross...
Professional Manufacturer of Conoravirus Prevention Disposable Face Mask
China Disposable Medical Face Mask Suppliers
Disposable Medical Face Mask not only can prevent inhalation of dust, etc.: The activated carbon cloth in disposable masks can prevent poisonous gas, odor, and dust from entering the body through the respiratory tract, it also can Anti the 98% bacterial in your daily life.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Livan Mr. Livan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier